Chinese(GB) Chinese(BIG5)
Home About Yuyao Yuyao Today Enterprises' Glamours Conferences & Exhibitions Travel & Living
 > About Yuyao > City Profile > Administrative Divisions
Administrative Divisions
Administrative Divisions

1.Siming Mountain 2.Dalan  3.Luting
4.Liangnong 5.Dayin6.Hemudu
10.Sanqishi11.Zhangting 12.Fengshan
19.Simen 20.Linshan21.Huangjiabu

Till the end of Year 2015, Yuyao was composed of 37 communities, 19 neighborhood committees, 265 village committees, 1 township village, 14 towns and 6 subdistrict offices, and had a local population of 836,500. 

【Print】 【Close】
Yuyao Municipal People's Government All Rights Reserved
Maintenance Provider: Information Center, Administration Office of Yuyao Municipality Zhejiang
ICP NO.: 05071308
Produced By 大汉网络 大汉版通发布系统